We are a passionate and committed team that puts our community first

SENIOR LEADERSHIP

Mark Uren

President & CEO

muren@unitedwayshr.org

Dr. Kristel Fitzgerald

Chief Operating Officer

kfitzgerald@unitedwayshr.org

Stephanie Gorham

Chief Development Officer

sgorham@unitedwayshr.org

Ingrid Bentil

Vice President, Data & Strategic Impact

ibentil@unitedwayshr.org

Vivien McMahan

Vice President, Community Impact

vmcmahan@unitedwayshr.org

Deborah Wilson

Vice President, Executive Administration

dwilson@unitedwayshr.org

MEET OUR TEAM

Ashley Anderson

Coordinator, Donor Relations

aanderson@unitedwayshr.org

Madeleine Barrera

Manager, Economic Mobility

mbarrera@unitedwayshr.org

Sierrah Chavis

Director, Education

schavis@unitedwayshr.org

 

Emily Christopher

Senior Director, Marketing & Events

echristopher@unitedwayshr.org

Alyssa Cole

Accounting Clerk

acole@unitedwayshr.org

Nathan Crute

Database Manager

ncrute@unitedwayshr.org

Michaela Darbyshire

Manager, Marketing & Events

mdarbyshire@unitedwayshr.org

Mark G. Davis, Ph.D.

Major Gifts Officer

mdavis@unitedwayshr.org

Nichole Farbod

Senior Manager, Donor Relations

nfarbod@unitedwayshr.org

Emily Fisher

Director, Health

efisher@unitedwayshr.org

Maureen Flowers

Lead Mobility Mentor, VBthrive & NFKthrive

mflowers@unitedwayshr.org

Denzel Glover

Director, Mission United

dglover@unitedwayshr.org

Jocelyn Hamilton

Case Manager, VBthrive

jhamilton@unitedwayshr.org

Daniella Harold

Short Term Case Manager, VBthrive

dharold@unitedwayshr.org

Shanita Hawkins

Mobility Mentor, VBthrive

shawkins@unitedwayshr.org

Kim Heath

Senior Director, Economic Mobility

kheath@unitedwayshr.org

Barbara Hickok

Controller

bhickok@unitedwayshr.org

Tiffany Holloway

Manager,  Mission United

tholloway@unitedwayshr.org

Mikayla Hume

Director, Volunteerism

mhume@unitedwayshr.org

Jason Inge, MPA

Director, Community Investments

jinge@unitedwayshr.org

Dominique Johnson

Coordinator, Economic Mobility

djohnson@unitedwayshr.org

Brianna Kent

Coordinator, VBthrive

bkent@unitedwayshr.org

Maura Krah

Senior Major Gifts Officer

mkrah@unitedwayshr.org

Matt Lewis

I.T. Coordinator

mlewis@unitedwayshr.org

Trevellis Lewis

Senior Manager, Corporate & Community Relationships

tlewis@unitedwayshr.org

Tamara Marshall

Community Impact Coordinator

tmarshall@unitedwayshr.org

Christina Patterson

Senior Director, Corporate & Community Relationships

cpatterson@unitedwayshr.org

Adrienne Petty

Senior Accountant

apetty@unitedwayshr.org

Zachary Piggott

Coordinator, Grants

zpiggott@unitedwayshr.org

Courtney Pierce

Coordinator, Hope & Healing

cpierce@unitedwayshr.org

Martee Phillips

Manager, Corporate & Community Relationships

mphillips@unitedwayshr.org

Shiran Pledger

Case Manager, VBthrive

spledger@unitedwayshr.org

Jill Queen

Joan P. Brock Endowed
Director of Women United

jqueen@unitedwayshr.org

Samantha Ramirez

Long Term Mobility Mentor, NFKthrive

sramirez@unitedwayshr.org

Stacey Robertson

Accounts Receivable Specialist

srobertson@unitedwayshr.org

Nicole Rodriguez

Intake Specialist, VBthrive

nrodriguez@unitedwayshr.org

Sharon Sanchez

Manager, CRM Database

ssanchez@unitedwayshr.org

Debbie Sands

Manager, Workplace Campaign

dsands@unitedwayshr.org

Marquita Sykes

Director, Education

msykes@unitedwayshr.org

Olivia Ward

Lead Mobility Mentor, VBthrive & NFKthrive

oward@unitedwayshr.org

Cindy Wilkening

Director, eCampaigns

cwilkening@unitedwayshr.org

Lauretta Williams

Senior Director, Education & Equity

lwilliams@unitedwayshr.org

Kirsten Willis

Senior Graphic Designer

kwillis@unitedwayshr.org

Sean Wynn

Manager, United for Children & Hampton Roads Developmental Screening Initiative

swynn@unitedwayshr.org