Phone Number: (757) 853-8500

 

EMPLOYEE EXT CELL TITLE EMAIL
Andrew Nissman 118 Grant Manager anissman@unitedwayshr.org
Autumn Shaikh 126 603-965-6826 Senior Director, Innovation & Integration ashaikh@unitedwayshr.org
Brittany Callahan 110 Account Manager bcallahan@unitedwayshr.org
Carrie Pasquarello 142 Manger, Hampton Roads Developmental Screening Initiative cpasquarello@unitedwayshr.org
Cayla Morgan 151 419-953-3885 Manager, Marketing & Volunteerism cmorgan@unitedwayshr.org
Cindy Wilkening Workplace Campaign Coordinator cwilkening@unitedwayshr.org
Debbie Sands 136 Manager, Workplace Campaign dsands@unitedwayshr.org
Jacob Peterson 180 916-218-5424 Vice President, Resource Development jpeterson@unitedwayshr.org
Janet Hughey 143 Assistant Controller jhughey@unitedwayshr.org
Jarrett Brunny 120 757-295-6417 Director, United for Children jbrunny@unitedwayshr.org
Jessica Bunting 144 Database Manager jbunting@unitedwayshr.org
Joseph Brooks 154 Vice President, Community Impact jbrooks@unitedwayshr.org
Joseph Collins 140 757-580-4229 Vice President, Finance & Administration jcollins@unitedwayshr.org
Judi Morgan 159 757-724-9069 Senior Director, Operations & Administration jmorgan@unitedwayshr.org
Kari Vincent 150 757-452-0619 Major Gifts & Foundation Manager kvincent@unitedwayshr.org
Kelsey Mohring 125 757-797-4537 Vice President, Corporate Social Responsibility & Marketing kmohring@unitedwayshr.org
Kirsten Blakey 141 Graphic Designer kblakey@unitedwayshr.org
Kim Savage 178 757-287-7622 Director, Tocqueville Society ksavage@unitedwayshr.org
Latonya Hunter 115 Senior Accountant lhunter@unitedwayshr.org
Liz Hamilton 146 757-567-6635 Major Gifts Officer lhamilton@unitedwayshr.org
Mattie FitzGerald 161 804-922-3206 Senior Account and Young Philanthropists Manager mfitzgerald@unitedwayshr.org
Michele Anderson 225 President & CEO manderson@unitedwayshr.org
Natasha Bugey, MPA 111 Director, Mission United nbugey@unitedwayshr.org
Nichole Farbod 175 Manager, Resource Development nfarbod@unitedwayshr.org
Patti Gstell 156 302-893-4464 Partner Engagement Manager pgstell@unitedwayshr.org
Sherri Stein 106 757-572-9190 Director, Women United sstein@unitedwayshr.org
Teresa Stafford 108 Manager, Community Investments & Engagement tstafford@unitedwayshr.org
Terry Brownen 130 Director, Human Resources tbrownen@unitedwayshr.org
Tiffany Zeiner 112 Lead Case Manager, Mission United tzeiner@unitedwayshr.org

Open Positions:

Now Hiring: Manager, Community Data & Impact

Do you want to leave work every day knowing that you made an impact? At United Way of South Hampton Roads, you’ll work in a fun and supportive environment where every day is a new opportunity to make a difference. If you talk to our employees, the single trait we all...

Now Hiring: Marketing Coordinator

Do you want to leave work every day knowing that you made an impact? At United Way of South Hampton Roads, you’ll work in a fun and supportive environment where every day is a new opportunity to make a difference. If you talk to our employees, the single trait we all...

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial
Facebook
Facebook
YouTube
LinkedIn
Instagram