Phone Number: (757) 853-8500

 

EMPLOYEE EXT CELL TITLE EMAIL
Andrew Nissman 118 Grant Manager anissman@unitedwayshr.org
Autumn Shaikh 126 603-965-6826 Director, Strategy & Innovation ashaikh@unitedwayshr.org
Cindy Wilkening Workplace Campaign Coordinator cwilkening@unitedwayshr.org
Cole Johnson 151 Marketing & Volunteerism Manager cjohnson@unitedwayshr.org
Debbie Sands 136 Manager, Workplace Campaign dsands@unitedwayshr.org
Jacob Peterson 180 916-218-5424 Vice President, Resource Development jpeterson@unitedwayshr.org
Janet Hughey 143 Assistant Controller jhughey@unitedwayshr.org
Jarrett Brunny 120 757-295-6417 Director, United for Children jbrunny@unitedwayshr.org
Jean Branch 100 Receptionist jbranch@unitedwayshr.org
Jessica Bunting 144 Database Manager jbunting@unitedwayshr.org
Joseph Brooks 154 Director, Equity Advancement jbrooks@unitedwayshr.org
Joseph Collins 140 757-580-4229 Vice President, Finance & Administration jcollins@unitedwayshr.org
Judi Morgan 159 757-724-9069 Senior Director, Operations & Administration jmorgan@unitedwayshr.org
Kari Vincent 150 757-452-0619 Major Gifts & Foundation Manager kvincent@unitedwayshr.org
Kelsey Mohring 125 804-305-8608 Vice President, Corporate Social Responsibility & Marketing kmohring@unitedwayshr.org
Kirsten Blakey 141 Graphic Designer kblakey@unitedwayshr.org
Kim Savage 178 757-287-7622 Director, Tocqueville Society ksavage@unitedwayshr.org
Latonya Hunter 115 Senior Accountant lhunter@unitedwayshr.org
Liz Hamilton 146 757-567-6635 Major Gifts Officer lhamilton@unitedwayshr.org
Mary Miller 105 Director, Community Response & Measurement mmiller@unitedwayshr.org
Mattie FitzGerald 161 804-922-3206 Account Manager mfitzgerald@unitedwayshr.org
Michele Anderson 225 President & CEO manderson@unitedwayshr.org
Natasha Bugey, MPA 111 Director, Mission United nbugey@unitedwayshr.org
Nichole Farbod 175 Manager, Resource Development nfarbod@unitedwayshr.org
Patti Gstell 156 302-893-4464 Partner Engagement Manager pgstell@unitedwayshr.org
Sherri Stein 106 757-572-9190 Director, Women United sstein@unitedwayshr.org
Teresa Stafford 108 Manager, Community Investments & Engagement tstafford@unitedwayshr.org
Terry Brownen 130 Director, Human Resources tbrownen@unitedwayshr.org
Tiffany Zeiner 112 Lead Case Manager, Mission United tzeiner@unitedwayshr.org

Open Positions:

Now Hiring: Vice President, Community Investments

If you are a high-energy visionary leader who enjoys making connections and is passionate about working with fellow leaders and partners to bring about real community change, we want you to join our team! United Way of South Hampton Roads (UWSHR) serves the Virginia...

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial
Facebook
Facebook
YouTube
LinkedIn
Instagram