Board Members

Joanne M. Inman, MHA, FACHE, President; Sentara Leigh Hospital – 2020 Board Chair

James K. Spore, President & CEO; Reinvent Hampton Roads – 2020 Board Vice Chair

Peter Graham, Chief Financial Officer; PRA Group – 2020 Board Treasurer

David Bernd, CEO Emeritus; Sentara Healthcare – Mission United Chair

Don Blankinship, Director of Premium Accounts; Virginia Media

Robert Broermann, Senior Vice President & CFO; Sentara Healthcare – 2019 Foundation Board Chair

Frank E. Brooks, Associate Broker; Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Towne Realty

Amy Carrier, President; Bon Secours Hampton Roads Health System

Dr. Jared A. Cotton, Superintendent; Chesapeake Public Schools

Susanna Adams Dellinger, Executive Vice President & Chief Compliance Officer; Waypoint Advisors

Denys Diaz, Executive Vice President, CIO; TowneBank

Marianne Dickerson, Educator (Ret.)

Dawn Glynn, President, Retail & Private Banking; TowneBank – 2019 Board Chair

Thomas Hasty, Sr. Executive Vice President & Chief Regulatory Risk Mgmt. Officer; TowneBank – African American Leadership Society Chair

Kurt Hofelich, Vice President Ambulatory Services; Sentara Healthcare – 2018 Board Chair

Rebecca Hudzik-Presson, Vice President, Eastern Claim Service Center Manager; Chubb

David Mele, President; Homes Media Solutions Dominion Enterprises/Landmark Media Enterprises

Dr. Angela Mercer, Physician; Norfolk Community Health Center

Gary Philbin, CEO; Dollar Tree

Beth Roberts, Human Resources Director; GEICO

Erin Ruane, Sr. Vice President Marketing & Sales; Homes Media Solutions/Dominion Enterprises – Women United Vice-Chair

Melinda Seibold, Assistant Vice President; GEICO

Jane Short, Executive Vice President; Waypoint Advisors (Retired) – 2020 Campaign Chair

Dr. Aaron Spence, Superintendent; Virginia Beach City Public Schools

Deborah K. Stearns, Senior Vice President; JLL

Bryan K. Stephens, President & CEO; Hampton Roads Chamber of Commerce

Aubrey Thomas, Director Regional Site Management; USAA – Young Philanthropists Chair

Shepelle Watkins-White, Director Government & Community Affairs; Virginia Natural Gas

Lewis W. Webb, Esq, Partner; Kaufman & Canoles – United for Children Chair

Ryan Young, Senior Tax Manager; Cavanaugh Nelson PLC

Special Thanks to Our Outgoing Members

Dr. Melinda Boone, Former Superintendent; Norfolk Public Schools

Michael J. Fowler, First Vice President Investments; Raymond James & Associates

Sarah Holtzinger, Client Strategist; Signature Family Wealth Advisors

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial